Home     |     About us     |     Our Services    |     New Customers   |     Contact us
 
                     
                                                                            Distributor of interactive video games and gaming products for PLAYSTATION,  NINTENDO  and XBOX.
 
nn

About us

We are celebrating 18 years of excellence as a Video Game Distributor. With almost 2 decades of experience in the video gaming industry...
 

Customer Service

If you are experiencing problem with one of our products or have any questions when using a product, please email us at.


Contact us

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________
Sales Department :

General Sales:
sales@royalelec.com

Sean Rad: 
sr@royalelec.com

Paulette Hall: 
paulette@royalelec.com

Ron Lazo :   
ron@royalelec.com

Anthony Aguilar :
aa@royalelec.com
Accounting Department

Grace Onato:
accounting@royalelec.com
Saul Hernandez: saul@royalelec.com
 

____________________________


Information/Shipping Department
Elmer Pagatpatan :
elmer@royalelec.com
     
  ___________________________________________________________________________________________________
  Ready to become a Royal Electronics Customer? Download this Forms and submit to us and will process your application immediately.

Download Royal Electronics Credit Application: Credit Application
Download Royal Electronics Credit Application: General Resale Certificate
     
Terms of Use | Privacy Statement Copyright 2007 Royal Electronics, Inc., All rights reserved.